Date/Time Event Location
Tuesday, June 27, 2017 - 5:30pm
SOTF Complaint Committee 408
Tuesday, June 27, 2017 - 3:30pm
SOTF Information Technology Ad Hoc Committee (Cancelled)
Tuesday, June 20, 2017 - 3:30pm
SOTF Education, Outreach and Training Committee 408
Wednesday, June 7, 2017 - 4:00pm
Sunshine Ordinance Task Force 408
Tuesday, May 30, 2017 - 4:30pm
SOTF Compliance and Amendments Committee 408
Tuesday, May 23, 2017 - 5:30pm
SOTF - Complaint Committee 408
Tuesday, May 23, 2017 - 4:00pm
SOTF - Information Technology Ad Hoc Committee 408
Monday, May 8, 2017 - 4:00pm
SOTF Compliance and Amendments Committee Cancelled
Wednesday, May 3, 2017 - 4:00pm
Sunshine Ordinance Task Force 408
Tuesday, April 25, 2017 - 5:30pm
SOTF Complaint Committee 408
Tuesday, April 25, 2017 - 4:00pm
SOTF Information Technology Ad Hoc Committee 408
Tuesday, April 18, 2017 - 3:30pm
SOTF Education, Outreach and Training Committee 408
Wednesday, April 5, 2017 - 4:00pm
Sunshine Ordinance Task Force 408
Tuesday, March 28, 2017 - 5:30pm
SOTF Complaint Committee 408
Monday, March 13, 2017 - 4:00pm
SOTF Compliance and Amendments Committee 408
Wednesday, March 1, 2017 - 4:00pm
Sunshine Ordinance Task Force 408
Tuesday, February 28, 2017 - 5:30pm
SOTF Complaint Committee 408
Tuesday, February 21, 2017 - 3:30pm
SOTF Education, Outreach and Training Committee 408
Wednesday, February 1, 2017 - 4:00pm
Sunshine Ordinance Task Force 408
Tuesday, January 24, 2017 - 5:30pm
SOTF Complaint Committee 408
Monday, January 9, 2017 - 4:00pm
SOTF Compliance and Amendments Committee 408
Wednesday, January 4, 2017 - 4:00pm
Sunshine Ordinance Task Force 408
Tuesday, December 27, 2016 - 5:30pm
SOTF Complaint Committee Cancelled
Tuesday, December 20, 2016 - 5:30pm
SOTF Complaint Committee (Special) 408
Tuesday, December 20, 2016 - 3:30pm
SOTF Education, Outreach and Training Committee 408
Wednesday, December 7, 2016 - 4:00pm
Sunshine Ordinance Task Force 408
Tuesday, November 22, 2016 - 5:30pm
SOTF Complaint Committee 408
Monday, November 14, 2016 - 4:00pm
SOTF Compliance and Amendments Committee 408
Wednesday, November 2, 2016 - 4:00pm
Sunshine Ordinance Task Force 408
Tuesday, October 25, 2016 - 4:00pm
SOTF Rules Committee 408