Date/Time Event Location
Wednesday, December 6, 2017 - 4:00pm
Sunshine Ordinance Task Force 408
Tuesday, November 28, 2017 - 5:30pm
SOTF Complaint Committee 408
Tuesday, November 21, 2017 - 4:30pm
SOTF Compliance and Amendments Committee Cancelled
Monday, November 13, 2017 - 4:30pm
SOTF Compliance and Amendments Committee 408
Wednesday, November 1, 2017 - 4:00pm to 10:00pm
Sunshine Ordinance Task Force 408
Tuesday, October 24, 2017 - 5:30pm
SOTF Complaint Committee 408
Tuesday, October 17, 2017 - 3:30pm
SOTF Education, Outreach and Training Committee 408
Wednesday, October 4, 2017 - 4:00pm
Sunshine Ordinance Task Force 408
Tuesday, September 26, 2017 - 5:30pm
SOTF Complaint Committee 408
Tuesday, September 26, 2017 - 4:00pm
SOTF Rules Committee 408
Tuesday, September 19, 2017 - 4:30pm
SOTF Compliance and Amendments Committee 408
Wednesday, September 6, 2017 - 4:00pm
Sunshine Ordinance Task Force 408
Tuesday, August 22, 2017 - 5:30pm
SOTF Complaint Committee 408
Tuesday, August 15, 2017 - 3:30pm
SOTF Education, Outreach and Training Committee 408
Wednesday, August 2, 2017 - 4:00pm
Sunshine Ordinance Task Force 408
Tuesday, July 25, 2017 - 5:30pm
SOTF Complaint Committee 408
Tuesday, July 25, 2017 - 3:30pm
SOTF Information Technology Ad Hoc Committee 408
Monday, July 10, 2017 - 4:00pm
SOTF Compliance and Amendments Committee 408
Wednesday, July 5, 2017 - 4:00pm
Sunshine Ordinance Task Force 408
Tuesday, June 27, 2017 - 5:30pm
SOTF Complaint Committee 408
Tuesday, June 27, 2017 - 3:30pm
SOTF Information Technology Ad Hoc Committee (Cancelled)
Tuesday, June 20, 2017 - 3:30pm
SOTF Education, Outreach and Training Committee 408
Wednesday, June 7, 2017 - 4:00pm
Sunshine Ordinance Task Force 408
Tuesday, May 30, 2017 - 4:30pm
SOTF Compliance and Amendments Committee 408
Tuesday, May 23, 2017 - 5:30pm
SOTF - Complaint Committee 408
Tuesday, May 23, 2017 - 4:00pm
SOTF - Information Technology Ad Hoc Committee 408
Monday, May 8, 2017 - 4:00pm
SOTF Compliance and Amendments Committee Cancelled
Wednesday, May 3, 2017 - 4:00pm
Sunshine Ordinance Task Force 408
Tuesday, April 25, 2017 - 5:30pm
SOTF Complaint Committee 408
Tuesday, April 25, 2017 - 4:00pm
SOTF Information Technology Ad Hoc Committee 408