Date/Time Event Location
Tuesday, February 27, 2018 - 5:30pm
SOTF Complaint Committee 408
Tuesday, February 20, 2018 - 3:30pm
SOTF Education, Outreach and Training Committee 408
Wednesday, February 7, 2018 - 4:00pm
Sunshine Ordinance Task Force 408
Tuesday, January 30, 2018 - 4:30pm
SOTF Compliance and Amendments Committee 408
Tuesday, January 23, 2018 - 5:30pm
SOTF Complaint Committee 408
Tuesday, January 16, 2018 - 4:30pm
SOTF Compliance and Amendments Committee Cancelled
Tuesday, January 16, 2018 - 4:00pm
Sunshine Ordinance Task Force (Special Meeting) 408
Wednesday, January 3, 2018 - 4:00pm
Sunshine Ordinance Task Force Cancelled
Tuesday, December 26, 2017 - 5:30pm
SOTF Complaint Committee Cancelled
Tuesday, December 19, 2017 - 4:30pm
SOTF Education, Outreach and Training Committee Cancelled
Tuesday, December 19, 2017 - 4:00pm
Sunshine Ordinance Task Force (Special Meeting) 408
Wednesday, December 6, 2017 - 4:00pm
Sunshine Ordinance Task Force 408
Tuesday, November 28, 2017 - 5:30pm
SOTF Complaint Committee 408
Tuesday, November 21, 2017 - 4:30pm
SOTF Compliance and Amendments Committee Cancelled
Monday, November 13, 2017 - 4:30pm
SOTF Compliance and Amendments Committee 408
Wednesday, November 1, 2017 - 4:00pm to 10:00pm
Sunshine Ordinance Task Force 408
Tuesday, October 24, 2017 - 5:30pm
SOTF Complaint Committee 408
Tuesday, October 17, 2017 - 3:30pm
SOTF Education, Outreach and Training Committee 408
Wednesday, October 4, 2017 - 4:00pm
Sunshine Ordinance Task Force 408
Tuesday, September 26, 2017 - 5:30pm
SOTF Complaint Committee 408
Tuesday, September 26, 2017 - 4:00pm
SOTF Rules Committee 408
Tuesday, September 19, 2017 - 4:30pm
SOTF Compliance and Amendments Committee 408
Wednesday, September 6, 2017 - 4:00pm
Sunshine Ordinance Task Force 408
Tuesday, August 22, 2017 - 5:30pm
SOTF Complaint Committee 408
Tuesday, August 15, 2017 - 3:30pm
SOTF Education, Outreach and Training Committee 408
Wednesday, August 2, 2017 - 4:00pm
Sunshine Ordinance Task Force 408
Tuesday, July 25, 2017 - 5:30pm
SOTF Complaint Committee 408
Tuesday, July 25, 2017 - 3:30pm
SOTF Information Technology Ad Hoc Committee 408
Monday, July 10, 2017 - 4:00pm
SOTF Compliance and Amendments Committee 408
Wednesday, July 5, 2017 - 4:00pm
Sunshine Ordinance Task Force 408